ClipArt

I’ve been making clipart!  Why?  Well I’m always looking for clip art to use on worksheets or to make other resources for classroom use.

So why don’t you just continue downloading other people’s clip art?  Well… because… errr – it’s just fun to do my own.  Now you can download my clip art to use in your projects.

See the sidebar on the left?  See my other blog?  Right, just hop on over a enjoy!

ps: I’ve only just begun so the collection isn’t large but it’s good quality so check back for more.

Leave a Reply

